Payments will be send automatically to your PayPal or Crypto account once you reach a minimum balance of $3.00 USD.
You are not allowed to create more than 1 account. Our system will detect if you have more than 1 account and will suspend all of them.
We can't be hold responsible for any damage or loss resulting from the use of MicroSignups. You will use our services at your own risk.
We do not tolerate anyone who submits false information when signing up on our advertisers' websites. If you submit a false username or email on the members' area, without truly creating a new account on the advertiser's website, your account will be closed!
We do not believe in spam, and we are very strict on the handling of your information. The only emails you will receive are periodic emails with information about updates and issues with the site. By creating an account, you agree to receive emails from us.
If your account has been inactive for more than 90 days, your earnings will be cleared and your account will be deleted from our system.
This agreement can be changed/modify at any time without any notice to you. If for any reason you do not accept the new changes, you will need to contact us so we can remove your account from our system.